Cr Geoff McDonald

Mayor - Committee of the Council Chair Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6784Mobile: 0499 774 276 Email: Geoff.Mcdonald@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Born and raised in Toowoomba, Geoff is a fifth g...

Cr Rebecca Vonhoff

Phone City Hall: 4688 6421Mobile: 0417 064 878 Email: Rebecca.Vonhoff@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Councillor Rebecca Vonhoff is a fifth generation Vonhoff on the Darling Downs, and she is delig...

Cr James O'Shea

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6406Mobile: 0474 074 824Email: James.O'Shea@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images James O'Shea is born and bred in Toowoomba. His father Pat was also a born and bred local w...

Cr Melissa Taylor

Phone City Hall: 4688 6793Mobile: 0417 968 612 Email: Melissa.Taylor@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Melissa Taylor was elected to Toowoomba Regional Council in 2020. Related document Register...

Cr Kerry Shine

Phone City Hall: 4688 6783Mobile: 0418 846 807 Email: Kerry.Shine@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Kerry Shine was elected to Toowoomba Regional Council in 2020. Related document Register of In...

Cr Gary Gardner

Information coming soon.

Cr Tim McMahon

Phone City Hall: 4688 6800Mobile: 0428 433 754 Email: Tim.McMahon@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Tim was raised and schooled in Caloundra before graduating from the Queensland University of Techno...

Cr Carol Taylor

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6615Mobile: 0417 723 948 Email: Carol.Taylor@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Carol Taylor was re-elected to Toowoomba Regional Council for her fourth term in 2020. Cr ...

Cr Bill Cahill

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6782Mobile: 0419 908 083 Email: Bill.Cahill@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Bill Cahill has a successful technical and corporate management background. He is in&nb...

Cr Edwina Farquhar

City Hall: 4688 8387Mobile: 0488 109 513 Email: edwina.farquhar@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Edwina Farquhar has a Bachelor of Business Management (Marketing) from the Universi...

Cr Trevor Manteufel

Information coming soon.

Councillor conduct

Councillor Code of Conduct The Code of Conduct for Councillors made by the Minister for Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs sets out the standards of behaviour for Councillors in perfo...