Cr Paul Antonio

Mayor - Committee of the Council Chair Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6433Mobile: 0429 954 109 Email: Paul.Antonio@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Toowoomba Regional Council Mayor Paul Antonio has ...

Cr Rebecca Vonhoff

Phone City Hall: 4688 6421Mobile: 0417 064 878 Email: Rebecca.Vonhoff@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Councillor Rebecca Vonhoff is a fourth generation Vonhoff on the Darling Downs, and she is deli...

Cr Geoff McDonald

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6784Mobile: 0499 774 276 Email: Geoff.Mcdonald@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Born and raised in Toowoomba, Geoff is a fifth generation business owner along with his wife ...

Cr Megan O'Hara Sullivan

City Hall: 4688 6794Mobile: 0477 071 824Email: Megan.OHaraSullivan@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Megan O’Hara Sullivan was first elected to Toowoomba Regional Council in 2016. Responsibilities...

Cr Carol Taylor

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6615Mobile: 0417 723 948 Email: Carol.Taylor@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Carol Taylor was re-elected to Toowoomba Regional Council for her fourth term in 2020. Cr ...

Cr James O'Shea

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6406Mobile: 0474 074 824Email: James.O'Shea@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images James O'Shea is born and bred in Toowoomba. His father Pat was also a born and bred local w...

Cr Bill Cahill

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6782Mobile: 0419 908 083 Email: Bill.Cahill@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Bill Cahill has a successful technical and corporate management background. He is in&nb...

Cr Kerry Shine

Phone City Hall: 4688 6783Mobile: 0418 846 807 Email: Kerry.Shine@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Kerry Shine was elected to Toowoomba Regional Council in 2020. Portfolio responsibilities Fina...

Cr Nancy Sommerfield

Phone City Hall: 07 4688 6605Mobile: 0499 774 278 Email: Nancy.Sommerfield@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Nancy Sommerfield is in her third term as Councillor. Nancy strives to ensure everyone...

Cr Melissa Taylor

Phone City Hall: 4688 6793Mobile: 0417 968 612 Email: Melissa.Taylor@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Cr Melissa Taylor was elected to Toowoomba Regional Council in 2020. Portfolio responsibilities...

Cr Tim McMahon

Phone City Hall: 4688 6800Mobile: 0428 433 754 Email: Tim.McMahon@tr.qld.gov.auOfficial images Tim was raised and schooled in Caloundra before graduating from the Queensland University of Techno...

Councillor portfolios

Mayor Cr Paul Antonio Portfolio includes: Over-arching responsibility for all areas of Council Economic Development Committee Chair Local Disaster Management Group Chair International Relations...

Councillor Conduct

Councillor Code of Conduct The Code of Conduct for Councillors made by the Minister for Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs sets out the standards of behaviour for Councillors in perfo...